Programs at Partner Schools

Programs at Partner Schools

Job Center
Photo Gallery
Alumni Home
https://www.payforit.net/
Health Safety
directions
WCCC Foundation

Satellite Programs

 

WCCC provides satellite programs in cooperation with our partner school districts at Franklin, Kings, Lebanon, Little Miami, Springboro, and Waynesville, and at Bishop Fenwick High School. Project SEARCH is an off-site program offered in partnership with Otterbein Lebanon.

Franklin High School

937-743-8611

Pre-Engineering, a Project Lead The Way program. Instructor Jeff Lumpkins, Jeff.Lumpkins@mywccc.org. See description here.

Information Technology. Instructor Brandon Sammons, Brandon.Sammons@mywccc.org

 

Kings High School and Junior High School

513-398-8050

Information Technology Instructor Reggie Holtrey, ext. 10406 Reggie.Holtrey@mywccc.org

Digital Media Arts

Instructor Cassandra Barnes, ext. 11030 Cassandra.Barnes@mywccc.org.

Instructor Kelly Shields, ext. 11081 Kelly.Shields@mywccc.org

Business Technology, Instructor Stephen Lickert, Stephen.Lickert@mywccc.org

Project Lead The Way Gateway to Technology at Kings Junior High School, Instructor Sara Nicholls, Sara.Nicholls@mywccc.org
PLTW Biomedical Sciences at Kings High School, Instructor Jay Volker, Jay.Volker@mywccc.org.  See description here
 

Lebanon High School and Junior High School

513-934-5100
 
Pre-Engineering, a Project Lead The Way program. Instructor Jeff Little, Jeff.Little@mywccc.org. See description here. 
 
Teacher Academy, Instructor Toni Crawford, Toni.Crawford@mywccc.org
See description here
 
InformationTechnology, Instructor Jenny Culbertson, Jenny.Culbertson@mywccc.org
 
Business Technology, Instructor Cheryl Zotter, Cheryl.Zotter@mywccc.org
 
Gateway to Technology at Lebanon Junior High School, Instructor Travis Bridges, Travis.Bridges@mywccc.org and Instructor Bryan Grody, Bryan.Grody@mywccc.org.  See description here.
 
Little Miami High School and Junior High School

513-899-3781

Business Technology Steve Abrell, Steve.Abrell@mywccc.org

Information Technology, Instructor Diana Marks, Diana.Marks@mywccc.org

Digital Media Arts, Instructor Blake Galloway, Blake.Galloway@mywccc.org

Pre-Engineering, a Project Lead The Way program

Instructors Juliana Thomas Juliana.Thomas@mywccc.org and Molly Addis Molly.Addis@mywccc.org (Gateway to Technology at LMJHS). See description HERE.

Springboro High School and Junior High School

937-748-3950

Information Technology Instructor Jenifer Conard Jenifer.Conard@mywccc.org
Information Technology, a program at Springboro High School in partnership with the Warren County Career Center, prepares students for careers in computer programming. See brochure in downloads below.

Digital Media Arts Instructor Justin Deeter, Justin.Deeter@mywccc.org

Pre-Engineering, a Project Lead The Way program. Instructor Roy Broderick, Roy.Broderick@mywccc.org.

Biotechnology, a Project Lead The Way program, Instructor Rebecca Goodwin Rebecca.Goodwin@mywccc.org. See description here.
 
Teacher Academy, Instructor Carla Kemp Carla.Kemp@mywccc.org. See description here.
 
Family and Consumer Science, Instructor Kim Harris, Kim.Harris@mywccc.org
See flyer in downloads below.
 
Gateway to Technology at Springboro Junior High School
Instructor Marcus Makras, Marcus.Makras@mywccc.org and Instructor Rebecca Goodwin Rebecca.Goodwin@mywccc.org.
See description HERE
 
Waynesville High School and Junior High School
 
Pre-Engineering, a Project Lead The Way program, Gateway to Technology, Instructor Nik Otto Nik.Otto@mywccc.org See description here.
Information Technology, Instructor Brandon Sammons, Brandon.Sammons@mywccc.org
Family and Consumer Science, Instructor Abigail Noe-Simpson, Abigail.Noe-Simpson@mywccc.org
 

Bishop Fenwick High School

4855 State Route 122 Franklin, Ohio 45005

Pre-Engineering, a Project Lead the Way Program

Instructor Hugh McPhail Hugh.McPhail@mywccc.org

This two-year program for students interested in the engineering field is located at Bishop Fenwick High School. See description HERE.

Information Technology, Instructor Jennifer Baumaster Jennifer.Baumaster@mywccc.org 

 

Project SEARCH

Project SEARCH provides employment skills opportunities for students in cooperation with Otterbein-Lebanon Retirement Community. Contact Coordinator Nick Vrettos at 513-696-8509.

See more information on webpage, click here.

Downloads

Links

© 2018. Warren County Career Center - All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website