WCCC News Article

87 Inducted into NTHS

NTHS Officers

Warren County Career Center inducted 87 seniors into the National Technical Honor Society on Feb. 22. A ceremony with family, friends and associate school administrators and counselors was followed by a breakfast prepared by Culinary Technology students. Criminal Justice students and Student Ambassadors greeted guests. Landscape students provided flowers. Digital Design students provided music for the students to walk in.

WCCC NTHS 2018 Officers are Cody Green, Lebanon; Shelby Clayton, Springboro; Malcolm Dolce, Waynesville; Sara Lawrence, Little Miami; Tyler Zinck, Franklin; Sarah Clark, Kings.

To qualify, students must have a 3.5 Grade Point Average for three semesters during the two years at WCCC or its satellites. In addition, a student must not have a semester grade that is lower than a ā€œCā€ at any time. The student must also meet 95 percent attendance for the two years with no more than a total of 15 days absent, and must have no credit deficiencies toward obtaining a high school diploma, nor any out-of-school suspensions.

Students inducted are:
Brendan Adkins, Pre-Engineering Project Lead The Way, Franklin
Carmen Aparicio, Graphic Arts & Imaging, Lebanon
Andrew Avers, Business Technology, Little Miami
Addie Banks, Graphic Arts & Imaging, Franklin
Anna Bellotti, Veterinary Science, Springboro
Riley Bienhoff, Business Technology, Little Miami
Samantha Bond, Business Technology, Little Miami
Bethanie Brown , Business Technology, Little Miami
Mercedes Bryant, Graphic Arts & Imaging, Lebanon
Madalynn Calvert, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Emily Carter, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
John Childress, Business Technology, Little Miami
Sarah Clark, Culinary Technology, Kings
Tayler Clark, Business Technology, Little Miami
Shelby Clayton, Health Science, Springboro
Harry Clevenger , Pre-Engineering Project Lead The Way, Franklin
Olivia Condon, Veterinary Science, Little Miami
Daniel Corcoran, Information Technology, Kings
Jacob Cox, Culinary Technology, Little Miami
Kali Crowe, Cosmetology, Little Miami
Emma Davis, Early Childhood Education, Lebanon
Jade Davy, Graphic Arts & Imaging, Lebanon
Dean Diaz, Information Technology, Little Miami
Malcolm Dolce, Information Technology, Waynesville
Matthew Dunham, Welding & Fabrication, Springboro
Isabella Ehret, Cosmetology, Kings
Alexander Ellison, Pre-Engineering Project Lead The Way, Franklin
Seth Finn, Carpentry, Franklin
Carisa Gabbard, Graphic Arts & Imaging, Lebanon
Autumn George, Health Science, Lebanon
Jacob Gevedon, Business Technology, Little Miami
Savannah Giffin, Cosmetology, Little Miami
Grace Glardon, Business Technology, Little Miami
Cody Green, Dental Assisting, Lebanon
Jack Grimme, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Graham Gunderman, Information Technology, Little Miami
Emily Haupt, Advanced Technologies & Robotics, Springboro
Samuel Henrich, Carpentry, Little Miami
Alexander Hitch, Information Technology, Springboro
Mikaela Johnson, Dental Assisting, Lebanon
Holly Jones, Veterinary Science, Lebanon
Caleb Keseday, Power Systems, Springboro
Amber Koenig, Veterinary Science, Lebanon
Nathan Lanham, Graphic Arts & Imaging, Little Miami
Sara Lawrence, Legal Office Technology, Little Miami
Kayce Lawyer, Sports Medicine, Lebanon
Ryan Lay, Information Technology, Waynesville
Samuel Lees, Carpentry, Springboro
Logan Liddil, Fire Science, Little Miami
Jason Lyke, Information Technology, Little Miami
Elijah Markman, Aerospace Academy, Centerville
Owen Materne, Graphic Arts & Imaging, Springboro
Colton McBeath, Digital Design, Little Miami
Madison McCormick, Sports Medicine, Lebanon
Anna Metcalf, Criminal Justice, Springboro
Julia Miller, Business Technology, Little Miami
Sarah Mills, Business Technology, Little Miami
Alexia Moore, Early Childhood Education, Lebanon
Jacob Moore, Digital Design, Lebanon
Sarah Nowicki, Business Technology, Little Miami
Sean Oakes, Fire Science, Little Miami
Casey Ortberg, Veterinary Science, Little Miami
Taylor Owens, Information Technology, Kings
Mit Patel, Pre-Engineering Project Lead The Way, Franklin
Madelyn Poynter, Culinary Technology, Kings
Kimberlee Reed, Early Childhood Education, Fayetteville-Perry
Crystal Renz, Digital Media Arts, Kings
Alexander Reyna, Carpentry, Kings
Michael Riedel, Aerospace Academy, Lebanon
Sapphire Roberts, Veterinary Science, Franklin
Shelby Robinson, Criminal Justice, Springboro
Tyler Rosell, Fire Science, Franklin
Shelby Rowley, Cosmetology, Lebanon
Katelyn Russell, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Jack Russo, Information Technology, Little Miami
Nicole Schwartzenberger, Business Technology, Little Miami
Emily Seidenschmidt, Health Science, Springboro
Austin Selby, Electricity, Franklin
Faith Shields, Digital Media Arts, Kings
Veronica Sponyoe, Legal Office Technology, Lebanon
Cassius Williams, Information Technology, Kings
Karrah Wind, Business Technology, Little Miami
Austin Wooley, Advanced Technologies & Robotics, Little Miami
Caitlyn Yeazel, Graphic Arts & Imaging, Lebanon
Ashley Zartman, Health Science, Springboro
David Zeedyk, Sports Medicine, Franklin
Tyler Zinck, Landscaping, Franklin

Print This Article
© 2018. Warren County Career Center - All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website