Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Project SEARCH Winter Open House - Otterbein
-
Otterbein Lebanon SeniorLife Community, 585 OH-741, Lebanon, OH 45036, USA
WCCC District Board Meeting
-
Warren County Career Center, 3529 OH-48, Lebanon, OH 45036, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Education
  • Board of Education
  • High School Events

2023-2024 High School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024WCCCHighSchoolCalendar

2023-2024 Adult Education Calendar

First page of the PDF file: AdultEducationCalendar23-24