WCCC News Article

65 Inducted Into NTHS

Warren County Career Center inducted 65 seniors into the National Technical Honor Society recently. Our thanks to Digital Design students for producing the video of the ceremony, below.

To qualify, students must have a 3.5 Grade Point Average for three semesters during the two years at WCCC or its satellites. In addition, a student must not have a semester grade that is lower than a ā€œCā€ at any time. The student must also meet 95 percent attendance for the two years with no more than a total of 15 days absent, and must have no credit deficiencies toward obtaining a high school diploma, nor any out-of-school suspensions.

Samara Baira, Culinary, Little Miami
Evan Baldwin, Welding, Waynesville
Zoe Bees, Sports and Exercise Therapy, Waynesville
Harleigh Budzak, Dental Assisting, Franklin
Jaiden Carpenter, Cosmetology, Springboro
Shelby Carswell, Digital Design, Lebanon
Regan Cole, Criminal Justice, Clinton-Massie
Jaclyn Cooper, Veterinary Science, Waynesville
Alexis Cottrill, Graphic Arts and Imaging, Lebanon
Skylar Cox, Sports and Exercise Therapy, Franklin
Donna Delgado, Dental Assisting, Springboro
Melynn Duff, Fire Science/EMT, Waynesville
Haley Edrington, Veterinary Science, Lebanon
William Ellis, Digital Design, Springboro
Carlee Ford, Cosmetology, Springboro
Ashley Gross, Dental Assisting, Clinton-Massie
Hannah Harshbrger, Early Childhood Education, Springboro
Alexander Hatte, Information Technology, Little Miami
Logan Haunert, Veterinary Science, Little Miami
Bryan Hilyard, Criminal Justice, Lebanon
Ryan Hitch, Fire Science/EMT, Springboro
Kilie Hoffer, Pre-Nursing, Lebanon
Sarah Isaacs, Electricity, Franklin
Truly Isaacs, Pre-Nursing, Waynesville
Arionna Jackson, Cosmetology, Lebanon
Heather Keller, Digital Design, Little Miami
Leonard Levitt, Digital Design, Little Miami
Robert Lipps, Electricity, Franklin
Riley Loudermilk, Early Childhood Education, Kings
Kiley Merritt, Digital Design, Middletown
Drake Oakes, Dental Assisting, Franklin
Roberta Orebaugh, Cosmetology, Little Miami
Vanessa Osman, Veterinary Science, Lebanon
Hannah Pace, Healthcare Management, Springboro
Austin Powell, Electricity, Clinton-Massie
Owen Remenowsky, Aerospace Academy, Little Miami
Aliya Ritter, Sports and Exercise Therapy, Little Miami
Samuel Ritterbush, Fire Science/EMT, Homeschool
Olivia Ruger, Veterinary Science, Little Miami
Emmanuel Sanchez, Electricity, Springboro
Kathryn Seward, Culinary, Little Miami
Ericka Sexton, Cosmetology, Kings
Owen Smith, Information Technology, Lebanon
Jorge Soto Lopez, Information Technology, Little Miami
Emily Spencer, Pre-Nursing, Waynesville
Tylar Thompson    , Healthcare Management, Lebanon
Kristen Torrance, Cosmetology, Franklin
Coda Urton, Cybersecurity, Lebanon
Elizabeth Wages, Early Childhood Education, Waynesville
Faith Wethington, Cosmetology, Little Miami
Maelee Wilson, Surgical Technology, Lebanon
Raphael Zotter, Advanced Manufacturing and Robotics, Kings

WCCC Satellite Program students inducted were:
Jack Biltz, Information Technology, Franklin
Andrew Kuntzman, Information Technology, Franklin
Eric Klaber, Digital Media Arts, Kings
Jillian Middleton, Digital Media Arts, Kings
Kennedy Borcoman, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Jordyn Buckley, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Payton Bush, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Patrick Campbell, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Ella Chalecki, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Eliza French, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Justice Larson, Teacher Academy, Lebanon
Daniel Denier, Project Lead The Way Pre-Engineering, Waynesville
Cooper Koch, Project Lead The Way Pre-Engineering, Waynesville

Print This Article
© 2021. Warren County Career Center - All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website