Skip To Main Content




Board of Education

About the WCCC Board of Education

Our Board of Education is a seven-member team dedicated to leading our thriving district. Board members are appointed representatives from the Franklin, Kings, Lebanon, Little Miami, Springboro and Waynesville school districts. One member from each of our partner schools and one additional member from one partner district that serves on a rotating basis in order to have an odd number of members. The board meets on the third Thursday of every month at 6 pm and are open to the public.

Leadership is about making others better as a result of your presence and making sure that impact lasts in your absence.

- Sheryl Sandberg

To view board meeting agendas or bylaws and policies, click the links above. Board Docs are searchable and show this content dating back to 2017. For content prior to September 2017, please reach out to the Treasurer at 513.932.5677 x5205.

Public Notice: The Warren County Joint Vocational School District Governing Board of Education hereby gives notice that it will hold a public meeting pursuant to the provisions of R.C. 3307.353 to consider the re-employment of Jeff Lumpkins as a superannuate to the same position from which he previously retired. The public meeting will occur on April 25, 2024, at 6:00 p.m. at Franklin High School, 140 East Sixth Street, Franklin, Ohio 45005.

This notice is provided at least 60 days prior to the date of re employment of the superannuates and the Board certifies that the public meeting required pursuant to Ohio law shall take place between 15 and 30 days before the re-employment of these individuals as superannuates. All interested persons are invited to attend.

Board of education 2024

WCCC Board of Education Members

Board Member, Peggy Phillips

Peggy Phillips

Board President
Kings Local
School District 

Mrs. Phillips has served on the WCCC board since June 2021.

Email Peggy

Board Member Bobbie Grice

Bobbie Grice

Board Vice President
Little Miami Local School District 

Mrs. Grice has served on the WCCC board since 1998.

Email Bobbie

Board Member, Lisa Babb

Lisa Babb

Springboro Community
School District 

Mrs. Babb has served on the WCCC board since January 2020.

Email Lisa

Board Member, Dave Barton

Dave Barton

Wayne Local
School District

Mr. Barton has served on the WCCC board since January 2006.

Email Dave

photo of amanda garrett wayne local schools board member

Amanda Garrett

Wayne Local
School District

Mrs. Garrett joined the board in February 2024.

Email Amanda

board member mike lane

Mike Lane

Lebanon City
School District 

Mr. Lane joined the WCCC board in January 2024.

Email Mike

Board Member, Lori Raleigh

Lori Raleigh

Franklin City
School District 

Mrs. Raleigh joined the WCCC board in January 2008.

Email Lori